Contact Us

Community Hall and Association Office

844-848 Cantabrian Drive SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2W 6G4
403-251-1715
info@cmca.ca

Board Members and Staff

Board of Directors  – board@cmca.ca
President – Gurmit Bhachu president@cmca.ca
Vice President – Krista Kehoe vicepresident@cmca.ca
Treasurer – Michael Richmond treasurer@cmca.ca
Secretary – Jake Hawkes secretary@cmca.ca
Hall Manager – Bonnie Treavor info@cmca.ca
Accountant – Daniela Haack accountant@cmca.ca
Community Animator – Anna Maria Korell anna.maria@cmca.ca

General Inquiries

For general inquiries please use the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list receive the latest news and updates on upcoming events, classes, promotions and community joy!

Welcome to the family!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This