Board Members and Staff

The Canyon Meadows Community Association is comprised of community volunteers who are dedicated to represent neighbourhood concerns, keep our annual events running and forge ahead with recreational programs to suit our community’s changing needs. Currently, we are a small group working diligently to become more efficient and find creative ways to better serve Canyon Meadows. Additional hands are always welcome!

Community Association Executive

President: Gurmit Bhachu

Vice President: Krista Kehoe

Secretary: Jake Hawkes

Treasurer (acting): Michael Richmond

Directors: Colleen Griffin, Sharon Fortowsky, Johanne Smith

Board Job Descriptions (PDF)

Trico Partnership Chairperson: Tracy Hagen

Office Staff

Hall Manager and Rental Coordinator: Bonnie Treavor

Accountant: Daniela Haack

Community Animator: Anna Maria Korell

Hall Staff

Thilly Pronk