Good Food Box – Order Deadline

The Good Food Box Program operates under the Community Kitchen Program of Calgary. Anyone can purchase boxes of fresh fruits and vegetables at an affordable price.

Each Good Food Box contains a combination of fruits and vegetables. The content varies weekly, due to seasonal availability. The boxes contain the maximum produce to ensure our clients are getting the most value for the price. *Please note weights are approximate. 

*Please note that orders placed through the Canyon Meadows Community depot must be paid for in cash (at the community) before the order deadline, or your order will not be processed.

Calendar dates for Good Food Box Orders from Canyon Meadows Community

Order deadline: Monday, August 19th, 2024
Pickup date: Wednesday, August 28th, 2024 (subject to change) at the Canyon Meadows Community Centre
*When your order arrives, you will be notified by email. You will have until 5 pm to pick up your box

Monday August 19, 2024                      Wed Aug 28, 2024

Monday Sept 16, 2024                          Wed Sept 25, 2024

Monday Oct 14, 2024                           Wed Oct 23, 2024

Monday Nov 11, 2024                           Wed Nov 20, 2024

Monday Dec 2, 2024                             Wed Dec 11, 2024

Cost:
$30 Small Box (20-25lbs)
$35 Medium Box (30-35lbs)
$40 Large Box (40-45lbs)

Order Here

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

CMCA e-Scoop

Join our mailing list for the latest news and events from the Canyon Meadows Community Association.

You have Successfully Subscribed!